Housekeeping: A little more organized

Until this point, I would basically post whatever I felt like, whenever I felt like. I would write a post, put it in a very general category, throw on some random tags, and call it a day.

That changes now.

I’m cleaning up the categories and making the tags more consistent. Housekeeping is a new category. As you can see, the title of this post has “Housekeeping” in it. All (well, most) future posts will have the category in the title. They will have fewer tags, but more useful tags.

It’ll take a while to get things cleaned up, so bear with me.

Tags: ,

3 Responses to “Housekeeping: A little more organized”

  1. it support in toronto Says:

    Magnificent beat ! I wish to apprentice while
    you amend your website, how could i subscribe for a blog web site?
    The account aided me a acceptable deal. I had been a little
    bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided bright clear idea

  2. Cheap wholesale sunglasses Says:

    I truly love your website.. Great colors & theme. Did
    you make this amazing site yourself? Please reply back as I’m attempting to create my own blog and would love to know where you got this from or exactly what the theme is named. Appreciate it!

  3. Tonya Says:

    I think this is among the so much important information for me.
    And i’m satisfied reading your article. However wanna statement on few basic issues, The website taste is great, the articles is really excellent : D.
    Good process, cheers

Leave a Reply

